Home > Our Business

Our Business

Our Lottery Platform

OUR BUSINESS

We are a leading provider of lottery development and distribution services with strong presence in the entire value chain of the lottery market in China. Our lottery business can be broadly divided into System and Games Development Business ("SGDB") and Distribution and Marketing Business ("DMB").


System and Games Development

Our SGDB is an active participant in the provision of system and equipments for both Computer Ticket Games ("CTG") and scratch cards products in China.

We participate in the Welfare CTG business in China through Shenzhen Sinodata Technology Co Ltd (“Sinodata”). Sinodata is the leading lottery system and specialized equipment supplier for Welfare Lottery in China with coverage of 17 provinces and has a long and proven track record of success in the field of lottery system and games development.


We involve in the validation and printing business of Welfare Scratch Cards in China. The Group has jointly controlled interests, through Beijing Guard Libang Technology Co Ltd ("Guard Libang"), in Welfare Scratch Cards validation services. Guard Libang is a 50:50 joint venture with Scientific Games Corporation ("Scientific Games"), the world's leading instant ticket system and games provider. Our strategic partnership with Scientific Games enables us to bring its expertise and technology know-how to the scratch cards market in China.


Through a cooperative venture with Shijiazhuang Offset Printing House, one of the three entities authorized to print for the Welfare Scratch Cards programs, the Group has involved in Welfare Scratch Cards printing business.

Our SGDB is also one of the qualified Sport CTG terminal suppliers in China and we have introduced CTG terminals with high price/performance ratio and advanced functionality to support the development of Sports CTG market serving both traditional CTG segment and Single Match Games ("SMG") market.


Distribution and Marketing Business

We have developed a strong market presence in the distribution channels of lottery tickets and products by establishing both a physical distribution network consisting of cooperative point-of-sale, franchise stores and electronic platforms comprising mobile platform and internet operations. We pledged to provide reliable, efficient and innovative lottery services to address the needs of lottery end consumers in China and assist lottery authorities to promote and develop the China Lottery market in sustainable manner.


We have expanded our physical distribution network with a widely diversified and recognized sales network located in selected prime locations in China under our Cooperation Distribution Business. We cooperate with selective distribution channel partners who have already established a widely diversified and recognized retail network throughout the country to distribute scratch card products of China Welfare Lottery and China Sports Lottery.


We have been making good progress in our drive to strengthen our presence in the paperless and electronic lottery distribution channels. On the back of our online lottery portal and physical distribution network, we are now one of the largest players in the SMG market. We conduct our SMG business through franchised SMG shops across 7 key provinces in China together with our strong presence in the electronic platform.


We believe that electronic lottery distribution channels such as mobile phone and internet channels are essential to the sustainable development of lottery market in China. Being a pioneer in this area, our DMB has been well positioned to benefit from the growth of these channels.


On the mobile front, our traditional mobile lottery business provides subscribers with the latest lottery information and allows them to purchase lottery tickets through SMS text messaging. Since the successful commercial launch of our Mobile Electronic Lottery Platform ("Mobile ELP") for Welfare Lottery in 2012, our Mobile ELP is making lottery more accessible to various types of lottery customers through the customer interface available on different mobile phone platforms.

主頁 > 公司業務

公司業務

我們的彩票平台

公司業務

本集團是領先的彩票開發及配送服務供應商,在中國彩票市場的整條價值鏈中佔有重要地位。本集團的彩票業務大致分為系統及遊戲開發業務(「系統及遊戲開發業務」)及配送與市場業務(「配送及市場業務」)。


系統及遊戲開發業務

本集團的系統及遊戲開發業務積極為中國電腦票(「電腦票」)及即開票產品提供系統及設備。


本集團透過深圳市思樂數據技術有限公司(「思樂」)從事中國福彩電腦票業務。思樂乃中國福利彩票領先的彩票系統及專用設備供應商,為中國17個彩票省份提供專業服務,於彩票系統及遊戲開發領域擁有長久優良往績。


本集團的系統及遊戲開發業務於中國參與福彩即開票的認證及印刷業務。透過北京戈德利邦科技有限公司 (「戈德利邦」), 本集團在福彩即開票的認證服務擁有共同控制權益。戈德利邦乃本集團與世界領先即開票系統及遊戲供應商Scientific Games Corporation (「Scientific Games」)的合營企業,雙方各佔百分之五十權益。本集團與Scientific Games的策略夥伴關係,使本集團可將其專業知識及技術引進中國即開票市場。


透過與石家莊市膠印廠(作為三家獲認可印刷福彩即開票廠家之一)訂立合作協議,本集團已參與福彩即開票印刷業務。


本集團的系統及遊戲開發業務乃國內合資格體育電腦彩票機供應商之一,透過推出具高性價比及先進技術水平的電腦彩票機,為傳統電腦彩票及單場競猜遊戲 (「競彩」) 提供服務,支持體彩電腦票市場的發展。

配送及市場業務

透過由銷售點及專門店組成的實體彩票配送網絡及由手機移動平台及互聯網業務構成的電子彩票平台,本集團已於彩票配送渠道建立強大基礎。本集團致力提供可靠而具效益的創新彩票服務,以滿足中國彩票客戶的需要,並協助彩票機關以可持續方式促進中國彩票市場的發展。


透過本集團合作配送業務下位處中國特選優越地區的多元化及廣泛認可銷售網絡,本集團已成功拓展其實體彩票配送網絡。本集團與特選配送網絡夥伴合作,透過運用它們在中國各地建立的多元化及具廣泛認可的銷售網絡配送福利彩票和體育彩票的即開票產品。


本集團在擴展無紙化電子彩票配送渠道方面一直取得良好進展。建基於本集團的網上彩票門戶網站及實體配送網絡,本集團現以成為競彩市場的最大參與者之一。本集團透過在中國七個主要省份的競彩專門店及龐大的電子平台從事競彩業務。


本集團相信電子彩票配送渠道,如手機及互聯網渠道,乃中國彩票市場可持續發展的要素。作為此範疇的先鋒,本集團的配送及市場業務已準備好受惠於此等渠道的增長。


在手機業務方面,本集團的傳統手機彩票業務為用戶提供最新的彩票資訊,讓他們以短訊形式購買電腦彩票。自2012年成功為福利彩票推出手機電子彩票平台(「手機電子彩票平台」)以來,本集團的手機電子彩票平台透過適用於不同手機平台的客戶介面,讓各類型彩票客戶均能更易接觸彩票。